Bigg Boss Jodigal airing on Vijay TV is a dance competition featuring contestants from the previous four seasons of Bigg Boss Tamil.

Among the participants include Som Sekhar, Anitha Sampath, Sharia, Mohan Vaidhya, Jithan Ramesh, Ajeedh Khalique, Gabriella Charlton, Samyuktha Shan, and many more.

Actress Ramya Krishnan and actor Nakkhul are the judges. The show was embroiled in a controversy earlier when Vanitha Vijayakumar walked out midway.

Vanitha reportedly had a fall out judge Ramya Krishnan after her remarks about one of her performances. Along with Vanitha, her partner Suresh Chakravarthy had to leave the show.

Recently, BB Jodigal's finale shooting welcomed stars like Oviya, Losliya, Sakshi Agarwal and Abhirami as guests to the show. Their photos during the shoot went viral.

According to some sources, Anitha and Shariq are believed to be the title winner. It's highly possible since the couple has consistently given good performances throughout the show.

Source: Cine Ulagam
Photo Credit: Tamil Mithran & Hotstar