Great news to the ardent Bigg Boss fans who are eager to see the participants on the screen once again.

Now Vijay TV is bringing another show titled Bigg Boss Jodigal which is all set to premiere on 2nd May, and many former contestants from the previous four seasons will be taking part in the show.

Among the participants include Som Sekhar, Vanitha Vijayakumar, Mohan Vaidhya, Fatimah Babu, Shivani Narayanan, Ajeedh Khalique, Gabriella Charlton, Samyuktha Shan, Balaji, Aranthangi Nisha and many more.

However, the couple who'll be joining the show as the judges are yet to be revealed. Watch the promo here: