The recently released comedy show 'LOL - Enga Siri Paappom' show has premiered on the 27th of August and fans are thrilled to learn Cooku with Comali Pugazh has become the title winner together with stand-up comedian Abhishek Kumar.

The show was hosted by legendary comedian late actor Vivek and Mirchi Shiva, and was participated by some of the film industry's popular comedians, stand-up comics and famous personalities such as Satish, Powerstar Srinivasan, Premji Amaran, RJ Vignesh, Aarti, Abhishek, Maya Krishnan, Pugazh, Syama Harini and Baggy.

In the reality comedy show, the participants were locked in a room for six hours where they had to make others laugh. And the show's rule is the person who laughs, loses.

It is now revealed that Pugazh and Abhishek have won Rs25 lakhs each at the end of the show by becoming the title winners.

Source: Indiaglitz
Image credit: @vijaytvpugazh and The Indian Express