As the eagerly anticipated Bigg Boss Tamil Season 7 approaches its grand finale on January 14 - the heightened anticipation among viewers is palpable.

The recent eviction of Vichitra has set the stage for an unexpected turn of events, leaving six contestants vying for the coveted title.

Following Vichitra's departure, the list of finalists includes Vishnu Vijay, Maya Krishnan, Vijay Varma, VJ Archana, Mani Chandra, and Dinesh Gopalsamy.

According to voting polls conducted by Studybizz, Archana currently holds the lead, closely followed by Mani and Maya, while Dinesh, Vishnu, and Vijay find themselves at the bottom of the results.

The grand finale, scheduled to commence at 6 PM will be aired on Vijay TV and Disney Plus Hotstar. The culmination of this season promises to be an engaging spectacle as viewers eagerly await the unveiling of the ultimate winner, who will etch their name in the history of Bigg Boss Tamil.

The grand finale of Bigg Boss Season 7 is scheduled to commence on 14th Jan at 6 PM (IST) and 15th Jan, 2.35 AM (MYT) will be aired on Vijay TV.

Source / Image Credit : The Indian Express