HOMEMY FEEDVIDEOSDEEPAVALIENTERTAINMENTNEWSLIFESTYLECOMMUNITYEVENTSBOLLY LAHTV

Pasanga Episode 11 [Preview]

Raja was on a mission- to find Anand and uncover the truth. Despite the darkness that engulfed his search, he held on to a glimmer of hope. It was Diya who guided his way. Will the revelation of the truth finally be revealed?

Catch PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.

Thu May 04 2023

Pasanga Episode 11 [Preview]

Raja was on a mission- to find Anand and uncover the truth. Despite the darkness that engulfed his search, he held on to a glimmer of hope. It was Diya who guided his way. Will the revelation of the truth finally be revealed?

Catch PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Pasanga Episode 30 [Preview]

Pasanga Episode 30 [Preview]

Could Anand and Poornima's blossoming romance turn into something beautiful? Or will Ranjini and Raja's growing connection be the main attraction?

Let's find out as we witness an unfolding love story. Catch Pasanga Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Wed Jun 07 2023
Pasanga Episode 29 [Preview]

Pasanga Episode 29 [Preview]

Love lost can be found again...at least, that's what Ranjini is hoping for! She's taking a chance and supporting Raja in his dreams of becoming a successful entrepreneur by offering him a workspace in her office. Who knows what the future holds?

Will this be the opportunity that rekindles the flame between Ranjini and Raja?
Tune in to PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go
Tue Jun 06 2023
Pasanga I Episode 28 [Preview]

Pasanga I Episode 28 [Preview]

Ranjini's selfless act of getting her beloved Vithya a job in her office was admirable. But, deep down in her heart, she still yearned for the love she once shared with Raja. Could the lost love between them be rekindled?

Don’t miss to watch PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Fri Jun 02 2023
Pasanga I Episode 27 [Preview]

Pasanga I Episode 27 [Preview]

Raja had a plan, and Diya was instrumental in helping him execute it. However, Geetha may have a different outcome in store
Tune in to PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Thu Jun 01 2023
Pasanga I Episode 26 [Preview]

Pasanga I Episode 26 [Preview]

Anand had enough after all the drama.⁣ Little did he know that his life was about to take a drastic turn with the news of Elango and Geetha's affair!⁣ What could he do?

Things were about to get even more complicated!⁣

Catch PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Wed May 31 2023
Pasanga I Episode 25 [Preview]

Pasanga I Episode 25 [Preview]

Raja is on a mission to bring on board the talented Vithya to Ranjini's office, while Priya is being a lone warrior by tackling her mother's surgery.
Tune in to PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Tue May 30 2023
Pasanga I Episode 24 [Preview]

Pasanga I Episode 24 [Preview]

Raja was disheartened to learn that Sarasu had once again accumulated a debt. With a heavy heart, he departed for Kuala Lumpur with Vithya.
Don’t miss to watch PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Fri May 26 2023
Pasanga I Episode 23 [Preview]

Pasanga I Episode 23 [Preview]

Raja made the journey back home to reunite with his family, yet his warm welcome wasn't as expected. Despite the disappointment, Diya still made the trip to Kuala Lumpur to be reunited with him and was surprised to find that he had stayed in his beloved hometown.
Tune in to PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Thu May 25 2023
Pasanga I Episode 22 [Preview]

Pasanga I Episode 22 [Preview]

Elango had just popped the big question, and Geetha must make a decision that will shape her future. What will she choose? Will she take the plunge and accept the big question, or will she walk away and never look back?
Unfold the answer by tuning in to PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Wed May 24 2023
Episode 21 | Preview | Pasanga

Episode 21 | Preview | Pasanga

Raja is in a tough spot with Priya, and he's desperate to get to the bottom of it. But could it be because the enigmatic Ranjini has entered the picture?

Catch PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Tue May 23 2023
Pasanga Episode 20 [Preview]

Pasanga Episode 20 [Preview]

Fri May 19 2023
Pasanga Episode 19 [Preview]

Pasanga Episode 19 [Preview]

Thu May 18 2023
Pasanga Episode 18 [Preview]

Pasanga Episode 18 [Preview]

Wed May 17 2023
Pasanga Episode 17 [Preview]

Pasanga Episode 17 [Preview]

Pavi showed Priya the door, but she would never back down from standing up for what was right. Let's see how she handles the situation.

Tune in to PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen and get your weekly dose of drama. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Tue May 16 2023
Pasanga Episode 16 [Preview]

Pasanga Episode 16 [Preview]

Vithya and Praveen have been dreaming of creating a life of independence and autonomy in Kuala Lumpur. But the biggest question remains - how will Sarasu react if she finds out about their plans? Will she understand and embrace their newfound freedom, or will she be unable to comprehend their need for independence?

Don’t miss to watch PASANGA Series every Monday to Thursday at 9 PM on Vinmeen. Also available on - On Demand and Astro Go.
Fri May 12 2023